• jini-1.1 download

     

    jini-1.1 download

    Name: jini-1.1 download
    Category: Download
    Published: akphynudo1984
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://sibpeciger.eklablog.com/download-sql-server-2008-with-business-intelligence-development-studio-a178145746

     


    When I contact Tech Data to purchase licensing, they say that E3 is ok. Other places, I've read that it's ok as long as you have ProPlus whether that is E3 or Pro plus. I don't want to buy Volume Licensing if I don't have to. I'm not using VDI, so does this statement mean that I can't use Office365 for RDS licensing? Is the article wrong? Can we get Microsoft to fix this or pitch in with a definitive answer? I know a million people have asked about what is allowed to be installed on a RDS server. I provide 3rd party IT for businesses and I'm trying to get a definitive answer. I have two customers that I have installed Office365 ProPlus on for shared activation using this article: Office 365 Proplus on an RDS server. That said, in the link below that was only updated a couple month's ago on technet, it includes this line: 8 Office 365 ProPlus is supported on user-dedicated virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI). Office 365 ProPlus only supports Remote Desktop Services (RDS) when purchased through a Volume Licensing Program.

     

     

    http://windnanebe.eklablog.com/samsung-s5230-wallpapers-creator-free-download-a178143818

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: